Friday, Oct 6, 2017 - 8p

Dillon Mansour Trio @ Grill on The Hill


Wed. August 2, 2017 - 10p

Dillon Mansour Trio @ Rockwood Music Hall

(Stage 3)


New York, NY

Milwaukee, WI

Fri. April 28, 2017 - 9:15p

Dillon Mansour Trio at West End Conservatory 

RECENT

Mon. May 8, 2017 - 8:30p

Dillon Mansour Trio at ShapeShifter Lab

Milwaukee, WI

New York, NY

Drummer-Percussionist-Composer-Instructor

Hartland, WI

Monday, Oct 2, 2017 - 11p

Dillon Mansour Duo @ Tomi Jazz


Tue. July 25, 2017 - 9:40p

Dillon Mansour Trio @ Tomi Jazz


New York, NY

Hartland, WI

Sun. April 30, 2017 - 11a

Dillon Mansour Trio at Mama D's 

Sat. April 29, 2017 - 1p

Dillon Mansour Trio at Hartland Music 

New York, NY


LISTENING

Fri. May 27, 2017 - 6p

Dillon Mansour Trio at The Shrine

New York, NY

New York, NY

Wed. April 26, 2017

Dillon Mansour Trio clinic at North Shore Middle School


Sun. September 3, 2017 - 9p

Dillon Mansour Trio @ Pianos


DILLON MANSOUR

New York, NY

Fri. May 27, 2017 - 7p

Suit & Tie at The Shrine

Wales, WI

New York, NY

Wed. April 26, 2017 - 7-8p

Dillon Mansour Trio at Milwaukee Youth Symphony Orchestra Jazz Program  


Upcoming

Sat. May 5, 2017 - 6p

Dillon Mansour Trio at The Shrine

New York, NY

EVENTS